Domestic Chapters

IIT Foundation India Email ID
President   Veerendra K Jaitly jaitly.iit@gmail.com
Vice President   Sujata Roy sujataibm@gmail.com
Secretary   Pradeep Prasad pradeepprasadiitkgp@gmail.com
Treasurer   D K Nanda dilip@cc.iitkgp.ernet.in
     
Bangalore Chapter Website - http://iitkgpblr.org/ Email - iitkgpblr.org@gmail.com
President Varadarajan Seshamani varadu.seshamani@gmail.com
Vice President Dipankar Khasnabish dkhasnabish@gmail.com
Secretary Madhumita Agrawal madhumita@innlabz.com
Joint Secretary Monika Shukla monika@letsendorse.com
Treasurer Dhanajay C dhananjay.collur@gmail.com
     
Delhi / North India Chapter  
President Neeta Jain Sharma neetasamir@bol.net.in
Vice President Utpal Bhattacharya  
Vice President Atul Bal  
General Secretary Cdr Ganesh ganesh_v91@hotmail.com / v.ganesh2@larsentoubro.com
Joint Secretary Mangi Lal  
Treasurer Col. Rekhi  
     
Mumbai Chapter    
President  Sudhir Malhotra automatsasra@gmail.com
Vice President  Harish Ghai harishghai@gmail.com
Treasurer Milind Moghe mmoghe44@gmail.com
Committee Member Shivajirao Patil shivajispatil@hotmail.com
     
Pune Chapter    
President Kalyan Chakravarti kalyan.chakravarti@gmail.com
Joint Secretary Gautam Naik g_naik@hotmail.com
Committee Member Shwetank Upadhayaya  shwetank@linkedinpune.com
Committee Member Saumyashants Chakroborty  shoumo@gmail.com
     
Hyderabad Chapter    
President Nrupender Rao nrao@pennarindia.com
Vice President A K Goel akgoeltelangana@gmail.com
Vice President Anu Acharya anuacharya@gmail.com
Secretary Amit Gupta amitrgupta9@gmail.com
Treasurer Ch Suranajn Reddy csreddychilukuri@gmail.com
     
Chennai Chapter    
President S Sabesh sabesh@environment.ae
Vice President A. Subrahmanyam manu@iitm.ac.in
Secretary Uma Chakkaravarthy kingmorbus@gmail.com
Joint Secretary C. Srikanth srikanth.chitti@gmail.com
     
Kolkata Chapter    
President  Kabindra Daga kdaga@hcsinfo.com
Vice President Maj Gen S C Jain scjain555@gmail.com
Secretary Amit Bhutoria amit.bhutoria@gmail.com
Treasurer Arun Prakash Das ap_das@hotmail.com
     
Kharagpur Chapter    
President Kingshuk Bhattacharyya king@mech.iitkgp.ernet.in
Secretary Probal Sengupta probal@gg.iitkgp.ernet.in
Treasurer Shib Shankar Das ssdas@cet.iitkgp.ernet.in
   
     
Bhubaneswar Chapter    
President Ratnam Varada Raja Kumar director@iitbbs.ac.in
Secretary Prasenjeet Pati prasenjeet.pati@gmail.com
     
Jamshedpur Chapter    
President B K Das bkdas@tatasteel.com
Vice President Morri Sampath Kumar skmorri@tatamotors.com
Vice President Suman Biswas sbiswas@tatasteel.com
General Secretary Keshari Kumar kesharik@tatasteel.com
Treasurer N Amarjit Singh amarjit.singh@tatasteel.com